Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3854 Train Route and Timetable

C3854 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3854 1 Nanjing -- 06:05 0min
C3854 2 Yangzhou 06:53 06:55 48min
C3854 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 07:27 07:29 01h 22min
C3854 4 Haian 07:53 07:55 01h 48min
C3854 5 Rugao 08:07 08:10 02h 02min
C3854 6 Nantong West 08:30 08:33 02h 25min
C3854 7 Zhangjiagang 08:48 08:50 02h 43min
C3854 8 Changshu 08:59 09:01 02h 54min
C3854 9 Shanghai 09:56 -- 03h 51min