Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3852 Train Route and Timetable

C3852 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3852 1 Shanghai -- 07:53 0min
C3852 2 08:15 08:17 22min
C3852 3 Taicang South 08:28 08:30 35min
C3852 4 Taicang 08:39 08:41 46min
C3852 5 Changshu 09:00 09:02 01h 07min
C3852 6 Zhangjiagang 09:12 09:14 01h 19min
C3852 7 Haian 09:54 09:56 02h 01min
C3852 8 Taizhou Jiangsu 10:20 10:28 02h 27min
C3852 9 Yangzhou 11:00 11:02 03h 07min
C3852 10 Nanjing 11:51 -- 03h 58min