Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3851 Train Route and Timetable

C3851 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3851 1 Nanjing -- 06:03 0min
C3851 2 Yangzhou 06:53 06:55 50min
C3851 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 07:27 07:29 01h 24min
C3851 4 Haian 07:53 07:56 01h 50min
C3851 5 Nantong West 08:25 08:27 02h 22min
C3851 6 Zhangjiagang 08:42 08:45 02h 39min
C3851 7 Changshu 08:54 08:56 02h 51min
C3851 8 Taicang 09:15 09:17 03h 12min
C3851 9 Shanghai 09:56 -- 03h 53min