Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3809 Train Route and Timetable

C3809 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3809 1 Nantong -- 07:21 0min
C3809 2 Zhangjiagang 07:45 07:47 24min
C3809 3 Changshu 07:57 07:59 36min
C3809 4 Shanghai 08:50 -- 01h 29min