Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3802 Train Route and Timetable

C3802 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3802 1 Shanghai -- 15:46 0min
C3802 2 16:10 16:12 24min
C3802 3 Taicang South 16:22 16:24 36min
C3802 4 Taicang 16:33 16:35 47min
C3802 5 Changshu 16:54 16:56 01h 08min
C3802 6 Zhangjiagang 17:05 17:07 01h 19min
C3802 7 Nantong 17:34 -- 01h 48min