Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3801 Train Route and Timetable

C3801 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3801 1 Nantong -- 05:54 0min
C3801 2 Zhangjiagang 06:19 06:21 25min
C3801 3 Changshu 06:31 06:33 37min
C3801 4 Taicang 06:52 06:54 58min
C3801 5 Shanghai 07:31 -- 01h 37min