Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3799 Train Route and Timetable

C3799 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3799 1 Xuzhou East -- 11:48 0min
C3799 2 Xuzhou Guanyin Airport 12:03 12:05 15min
C3799 3 Huaian East 12:50 12:52 01h 02min
C3799 4 Yancheng 13:25 13:29 01h 37min
C3799 5 Dongtai 13:47 13:49 01h 59min
C3799 6 Haian 14:02 14:04 02h 14min
C3799 7 Rugao South 14:14 14:16 02h 26min
C3799 8 Zhangjiagang 14:38 14:40 02h 50min
C3799 9 Changshu 14:50 14:52 03h 02min
C3799 10 Taicang 15:11 15:13 03h 23min
C3799 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:45 -- 03h 57min