Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3798 Train Route and Timetable

C3798 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3798 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:44 0min
C3798 2 Taicang South 11:11 11:19 27min
C3798 3 Taicang 11:28 11:30 44min
C3798 4 Changshu 11:49 11:51 01h 05min
C3798 5 Zhangjiagang 12:01 12:03 01h 17min
C3798 6 Nantong West 12:18 12:20 01h 34min
C3798 7 Rugao 12:40 12:42 01h 56min
C3798 8 Haian 12:53 12:55 02h 09min
C3798 9 Jiangyan 13:13 13:16 02h 29min
C3798 10 Taizhou Jiangsu 13:28 -- 02h 44min