Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3796 Train Route and Timetable

C3796 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yangzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3796 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:09 0min
C3796 2 Taicang 19:43 19:45 34min
C3796 3 Zhangjiagang 20:09 20:11 01h 0min
C3796 4 Nantong West 20:28 20:30 01h 19min
C3796 5 Rugao 20:50 20:52 01h 41min
C3796 6 Haian 21:03 21:05 01h 54min
C3796 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 21:31 21:33 02h 22min
C3796 8 Yangzhou 22:05 -- 02h 56min