Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3795 Train Route and Timetable

C3795 is a high speed train running from Yangzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3795 1 Yangzhou -- 07:43 0min
C3795 2 Taizhou Jiangsu 08:15 08:23 32min
C3795 3 Haian 08:47 08:49 01h 04min
C3795 4 Rugao 09:01 09:03 01h 18min
C3795 5 Nantong West 09:23 09:25 01h 40min
C3795 6 Zhangjiagang 09:40 09:42 01h 57min
C3795 7 Changshu 09:51 09:53 02h 08min
C3795 8 Taicang 10:13 10:16 02h 30min
C3795 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:50 -- 03h 07min