Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3793 Train Route and Timetable

C3793 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3793 1 Lianyungang -- 15:12 0min
C3793 2 Guanyun 15:32 15:34 20min
C3793 3 Huaian East 16:01 16:05 49min
C3793 4 Jiangdu 16:48 17:00 01h 36min
C3793 5 Taizhou Jiangsu 17:18 17:25 02h 06min
C3793 6 Haian 17:49 17:51 02h 37min
C3793 7 Rugao 18:03 18:08 02h 51min
C3793 8 Nantong West 18:28 18:33 03h 16min
C3793 9 Zhangjiagang 18:48 18:51 03h 36min
C3793 10 Changshu 19:00 19:02 03h 48min
C3793 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:52 -- 04h 40min