Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3792 Train Route and Timetable

C3792 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yangzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3792 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 06:58 0min
C3792 2 Taicang 07:30 07:32 32min
C3792 3 Changshu 07:51 07:53 53min
C3792 4 Zhangjiagang 08:03 08:05 01h 05min
C3792 5 Nantong West 08:20 08:22 01h 22min
C3792 6 Rugao 08:42 08:44 01h 44min
C3792 7 Jiangyan 09:09 09:11 02h 11min
C3792 8 Taizhou Jiangsu 09:22 09:24 02h 24min
C3792 9 Jiangdu 09:41 09:43 02h 43min
C3792 10 Yangzhou 10:02 -- 03h 04min