Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3782 Train Route and Timetable

C3782 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3782 1 Nantong -- 06:07 0min
C3782 2 Haian 06:40 06:42 33min
C3782 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 07:06 07:09 59min
C3782 4 Jiangdu 07:27 07:29 01h 20min
C3782 5 Yangzhou 07:47 07:51 01h 40min
C3782 6 Nanjing 08:42 -- 02h 35min