Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3781 Train Route and Timetable

C3781 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3781 1 Nanjing -- 20:01 0min
C3781 2 Yangzhou 20:51 20:54 50min
C3781 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 21:26 21:29 01h 25min
C3781 4 Haian 21:53 21:56 01h 52min
C3781 5 Rugao 22:08 22:13 02h 07min
C3781 6 Nantong 22:40 -- 02h 39min