Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3778 Train Route and Timetable

C3778 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3778 1 Nanjing -- 14:17 0min
C3778 2 Yangzhou 15:03 15:05 46min
C3778 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 15:37 15:41 01h 20min
C3778 4 Jiangyan 15:51 15:53 01h 34min
C3778 5 Haian 16:11 16:13 01h 54min
C3778 6 Rugao 16:25 16:27 02h 08min
C3778 7 Nantong West 16:47 16:49 02h 30min
C3778 8 Zhangjiagang 17:04 17:06 02h 47min
C3778 9 Changshu 17:15 17:17 02h 58min
C3778 10 Taicang South 17:42 17:44 03h 25min
C3778 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 18:12 -- 03h 55min