Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3774 Train Route and Timetable

C3774 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3774 1 Nanjing -- 12:41 0min
C3774 2 Yangzhou 13:29 13:31 48min
C3774 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:03 14:08 01h 22min
C3774 4 Jiangyan 14:18 14:20 01h 37min
C3774 5 Rugao 14:46 14:48 02h 05min
C3774 6 Nantong West 15:08 15:11 02h 27min
C3774 7 Zhangjiagang 15:26 15:28 02h 45min
C3774 8 Changshu 15:37 15:40 02h 56min
C3774 9 Taicang 15:59 16:02 03h 18min
C3774 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:35 -- 03h 54min