Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3771 Train Route and Timetable

C3771 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3771 1 Nanjing -- 12:41 0min
C3771 2 Yangzhou 13:31 13:34 50min
C3771 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:06 14:10 01h 25min
C3771 4 Jiangyan 14:20 14:22 01h 39min
C3771 5 Haian 14:40 14:42 01h 59min
C3771 6 Rugao 14:54 14:56 02h 13min
C3771 7 Zhangjiagang 15:28 15:32 02h 47min
C3771 8 Taicang 15:56 16:00 03h 15min
C3771 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:35 -- 03h 54min