Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3766 Train Route and Timetable

C3766 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3766 1 Nantong -- 13:13 0min
C3766 2 Rugao 13:39 13:41 26min
C3766 3 Haian 13:53 13:55 40min
C3766 4 Jiangyan 14:13 14:16 01h 0min
C3766 5 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:26 14:30 01h 13min
C3766 6 Nanjing 15:48 -- 02h 35min