Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3762 Train Route and Timetable

C3762 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3762 1 Nantong -- 06:27 0min
C3762 2 Rugao 06:52 06:54 25min
C3762 3 Haian 07:06 07:08 39min
C3762 4 Jiangyan 07:26 07:28 59min
C3762 5 Taizhou Jiangsu 07:38 07:40 01h 11min
C3762 6 Jiangdu 07:58 08:00 01h 31min
C3762 7 Yangzhou 08:18 08:20 01h 51min
C3762 8 Nanjing 09:09 -- 02h 42min