Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3761 Train Route and Timetable

C3761 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3761 1 Nanjing -- 16:06 0min
C3761 2 Yangzhou 16:56 17:00 50min
C3761 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 17:32 17:34 01h 26min
C3761 4 Haian 17:58 18:00 01h 52min
C3761 5 Rugao 18:12 18:14 02h 06min
C3761 6 Nantong 18:41 -- 02h 35min