Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3752 Train Route and Timetable

C3752 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3752 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:28 0min
C3752 2 Taicang 20:58 21:00 30min
C3752 3 Changshu 21:19 21:21 51min
C3752 4 Rugao South 21:52 21:54 01h 24min
C3752 5 Haian 22:04 22:06 01h 36min
C3752 6 Yancheng 22:37 -- 02h 09min