Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3751 Train Route and Timetable

C3751 is a high speed train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3751 1 Yancheng -- 07:28 0min
C3751 2 Haian 07:57 07:59 29min
C3751 3 Zhangjiagang 08:30 08:34 01h 02min
C3751 4 Changshu 08:44 08:46 01h 16min
C3751 5 Taicang 09:05 09:07 01h 37min
C3751 6 09:23 09:26 01h 55min
C3751 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:48 -- 02h 20min