Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3733 Train Route and Timetable

C3733 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3733 1 Nantong -- 18:02 0min
C3733 2 Zhangjiagang 18:26 18:28 24min
C3733 3 Changshu 18:38 18:40 36min
C3733 4 Taicang 18:59 19:01 57min
C3733 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:34 -- 01h 32min