Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3725 Train Route and Timetable

C3725 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3725 1 Nantong -- 14:14 0min
C3725 2 Zhangjiagang 14:38 14:40 24min
C3725 3 Changshu 14:50 14:52 36min
C3725 4 Taicang 15:11 15:13 57min
C3725 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:45 -- 01h 31min