Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3721 Train Route and Timetable

C3721 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3721 1 Nantong -- 13:13 0min
C3721 2 Zhangjiagang 13:37 13:40 24min
C3721 3 Changshu 13:50 13:53 37min
C3721 4 Taicang South 14:17 14:20 01h 04min
C3721 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:48 -- 01h 35min