Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3710 Train Route and Timetable

C3710 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3710 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 22:08 0min
C3710 2 Changshu 22:53 22:55 45min
C3710 3 Nantong 23:27 -- 01h 19min