Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3709 Train Route and Timetable

C3709 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3709 1 Nantong -- 06:02 0min
C3709 2 Zhangjiagang 06:26 06:32 24min
C3709 3 Taicang 06:57 06:59 55min
C3709 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:31 -- 01h 29min