Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3705 Train Route and Timetable

C3705 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3705 1 Nantong -- 06:38 0min
C3705 2 Changshu 07:08 07:10 30min
C3705 3 Taicang 07:29 07:31 51min
C3705 4 07:47 07:49 01h 09min
C3705 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 08:09 -- 01h 31min