Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3701 Train Route and Timetable

C3701 is a high speed train running from Nantong Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3701 1 Nantong -- 06:58 0min
C3701 2 Zhangjiagang 07:24 07:27 26min
C3701 3 Changshu 07:37 07:39 39min
C3701 4 Taicang 07:58 08:00 01h 0min
C3701 5 Taicang South 08:09 08:11 01h 11min
C3701 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 08:42 -- 01h 44min