Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3621 Train Route and Timetable

C3621 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3621 1 Xuzhou East -- 16:40 0min
C3621 2 Xuzhou Guanyin Airport 16:55 16:57 15min
C3621 3 Suqian 17:18 17:20 38min
C3621 4 Siyang 17:35 17:37 55min
C3621 5 Huaian East 17:55 18:03 01h 15min
C3621 6 Jiangdu 18:46 18:49 02h 06min
C3621 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 19:07 19:12 02h 27min
C3621 8 Haian 19:34 19:36 02h 54min
C3621 9 Rugao 19:48 19:58 03h 08min
C3621 10 Nantong 20:22 -- 03h 42min