Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C344 Train Route and Timetable

C344 is a high speed train running from Kunming Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C344 1 Kunming -- 13:14 0min
C344 2 Chuxiong 14:17 14:21 01h 03min
C344 3 Dali 15:29 15:36 02h 15min
C344 4 15:56 16:00 02h 42min
C344 5 16:41 16:45 03h 27min
C344 6 17:14 -- 04h 0min