Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3261 Train Route and Timetable

C3261 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Ganyu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3261 1 Nanjing South -- 08:46 0min
C3261 2 Zhenjiang 09:14 09:16 28min
C3261 3 Yangzhou East 09:45 09:48 59min
C3261 4 Lianyungang 11:10 11:14 02h 24min
C3261 5 Ganyu 11:30 -- 02h 44min