Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3253 Train Route and Timetable

C3253 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Dongtai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3253 1 Nanjing South -- 07:34 0min
C3253 2 Zhenjiang 08:02 08:04 28min
C3253 3 Yangzhou East 08:33 08:35 59min
C3253 4 Yancheng 09:40 09:44 02h 06min
C3253 5 Yancheng Dafeng 09:54 09:56 02h 20min
C3253 6 Dongtai 10:10 -- 02h 36min