Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3189 Train Route and Timetable

C3189 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3189 1 Nanjing -- 09:51 0min
C3189 2 Zhenjiang 10:14 10:16 23min
C3189 3 Yangzhou East 10:45 10:47 54min
C3189 4 Huaian East 11:27 11:42 01h 36min
C3189 5 Funing South 11:59 12:01 02h 08min
C3189 6 Jianhu 12:09 12:17 02h 18min
C3189 7 Yancheng 12:33 -- 02h 42min