Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3180 Train Route and Timetable

C3180 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Nantong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3180 1 Nanjing -- 19:39 0min
C3180 2 Zhenjiang 20:02 20:06 23min
C3180 3 Yangzhou East 20:35 20:37 56min
C3180 4 Funing South 21:27 21:29 01h 48min
C3180 5 Yancheng 21:49 21:53 02h 10min
C3180 6 Dongtai 22:13 22:16 02h 34min
C3180 7 Haian 22:30 22:33 02h 51min
C3180 8 Nantong 23:00 -- 03h 21min