Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3177 Train Route and Timetable

C3177 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3177 1 Nanjing -- 19:06 0min
C3177 2 Zhenjiang 19:30 19:32 24min
C3177 3 Dagang South 19:48 19:50 42min
C3177 4 Baoying 20:31 20:33 01h 25min
C3177 5 Huaian East 20:48 20:50 01h 42min
C3177 6 Siyang 21:08 21:10 02h 02min
C3177 7 Suqian 21:25 21:27 02h 19min
C3177 8 Xuzhou East 22:00 -- 02h 54min