Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3165 Train Route and Timetable

C3165 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3165 1 Nanjing -- 13:52 0min
C3165 2 Zhenjiang 14:15 14:18 23min
C3165 3 Dagang South 14:34 14:36 42min
C3165 4 Baoying 15:17 15:19 01h 25min
C3165 5 Huaian East 15:35 15:50 01h 43min
C3165 6 Yancheng 16:22 -- 02h 30min