Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3157 Train Route and Timetable

C3157 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3157 1 Nanjing -- 11:38 0min
C3157 2 Xianlin 11:48 11:50 10min
C3157 3 Zhenjiang 12:07 12:09 29min
C3157 4 Dagang South 12:25 12:27 47min
C3157 5 Yangzhou East 12:45 12:47 01h 07min
C3157 6 Gaoyou 13:02 13:04 01h 24min
C3157 7 Baoying 13:20 13:22 01h 42min
C3157 8 Funing South 13:48 13:50 02h 10min
C3157 9 Yancheng 14:10 -- 02h 32min