Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3131 Train Route and Timetable

C3131 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3131 1 Nanjing -- 16:47 0min
C3131 2 Zhenjiang 17:10 17:12 23min
C3131 3 Yangzhou East 17:42 17:44 55min
C3131 4 Gaoyou 17:59 18:01 01h 12min
C3131 5 Lianshui 18:37 18:39 01h 50min
C3131 6 Guannan 18:53 18:55 02h 06min
C3131 7 Guanyun 19:04 19:06 02h 17min
C3131 8 Lianyungang 19:28 -- 02h 41min