Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3127 Train Route and Timetable

C3127 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3127 1 Nanjing -- 14:13 0min
C3127 2 Zhenjiang 14:36 14:38 23min
C3127 3 Yangzhou East 15:07 15:15 54min
C3127 4 Gaoyou 15:30 15:33 01h 17min
C3127 5 Huaian East 16:02 16:04 01h 49min
C3127 6 Lianyungang 16:48 -- 02h 35min