Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3123 Train Route and Timetable

C3123 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3123 1 Nanjing -- 09:10 0min
C3123 2 Zhenjiang 09:33 09:35 23min
C3123 3 Dagang South 09:51 09:54 41min
C3123 4 Lianshui 10:56 10:58 01h 46min
C3123 5 Guannan 11:11 11:13 02h 01min
C3123 6 Guanyun 11:23 11:30 02h 13min
C3123 7 Lianyungang 11:52 -- 02h 42min