Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3107 Train Route and Timetable

C3107 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3107 1 Nanjing -- 13:07 0min
C3107 2 Zhenjiang 13:30 13:32 23min
C3107 3 Yangzhou East 14:02 14:04 55min
C3107 4 Baoying 14:31 14:33 01h 24min
C3107 5 Huaian East 14:49 14:55 01h 42min
C3107 6 Siyang 15:12 15:14 02h 05min
C3107 7 Suqian 15:29 15:31 02h 22min
C3107 8 Xuzhou Guanyin Airport 15:53 15:55 02h 46min
C3107 9 Xuzhou East 16:11 -- 03h 04min