Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3103 Train Route and Timetable

C3103 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Ganyu Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3103 1 Nanjing -- 11:27 0min
C3103 2 Zhenjiang 11:50 11:52 23min
C3103 3 Yangzhou East 12:22 12:24 55min
C3103 4 Gaoyou 12:39 12:41 01h 12min
C3103 5 Huaian East 13:09 13:11 01h 42min
C3103 6 Lianshui 13:22 13:24 01h 55min
C3103 7 Lianyungang 14:01 14:05 02h 34min
C3103 8 Ganyu 14:21 -- 02h 54min