Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2950 Train Route and Timetable

C2950 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou Airport Railway Station to Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2950 1 Zhengzhou Airport -- 19:32 0min
C2950 2 Zhengzhou East 19:49 19:57 17min
C2950 3 Green Expo Garden 20:09 20:11 37min
C2950 4 Kaifeng Songchenglu 20:29 -- 57min