Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2940 Train Route and Timetable

C2940 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2940 1 -- 07:15 0min
C2940 2 Zhengzhou Airport 07:26 07:28 11min
C2940 3 Zhengzhou East 07:45 07:49 30min
C2940 4 Green Expo Garden 08:01 08:03 46min
C2940 5 Kaifeng Songchenglu 08:21 -- 01h 06min