Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2906 Train Route and Timetable

C2906 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou Airport Railway Station to Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2906 1 Zhengzhou Airport -- 11:31 0min
C2906 2 Zhengzhou East 11:48 11:53 17min
C2906 3 Green Expo Garden 12:05 12:07 34min
C2906 4 Kaifeng Songchenglu 12:25 -- 54min