Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2811 Train Route and Timetable

C2811 is a high speed train running from Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2811 1 Kaifeng Songchenglu -- 20:30 0min
C2811 2 Green Expo Garden 20:48 20:50 18min
C2811 3 Zhengzhou East 21:03 -- 33min