Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2809 Train Route and Timetable

C2809 is a high speed train running from Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station to Zhengzhou Airport Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2809 1 Kaifeng Songchenglu -- 17:20 0min
C2809 2 Green Expo Garden 17:37 17:40 17min
C2809 3 Zhengzhou East 17:53 18:00 33min
C2809 4 Zhengzhou Airport 18:17 -- 57min