Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2806 Train Route and Timetable

C2806 is a high speed train running from Zhengzhou Railway Station to Kaifeng Songchenglu Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2806 1 Zhengzhou -- 12:40 0min
C2806 2 Zhengzhou East 12:55 13:10 15min
C2806 3 Green Expo Garden 13:22 13:24 42min
C2806 4 Kaifeng Songchenglu 13:42 -- 01h 02min