Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2599 Train Route and Timetable

C2599 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2599 1 Beijing South -- 22:10 0min
C2599 2 Tianjin 22:43 22:47 33min
C2599 3 Tanggu 23:04 23:06 54min
C2599 4 Binhai 23:16 -- 01h 06min